Bargo Mondays at UNP - POSTPONED until further notice

  • Date: Sep 23, 2019
  • Admission: Free
  • Location: Up North Pizza Pub
Join your friends at Up North Pizza Pub, every Monday night, for some FREE Bargo (Bar Bingo) fun!  You'll have a chance to win great prizes like drinks and even ca$h.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, June 1
  • Monday, June 8
  • Monday, June 15
  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, June 29
  • Monday, July 6
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, July 20
  • Monday, July 27
  • Monday, August 3
Bargo Mondays at UNP - POSTPONED until further notice Map

Contact Information

314 4th Street Northwest
East Grand Forks, Minnesota
Phone: 218-399-0200