Bargo Mondays at UNP - POSTPONED until further notice

  • Date: Sep 23, 2019
  • Admission: Free
  • Location: Up North Pizza Pub
Join your friends at Up North Pizza Pub, every Monday night, for some FREE Bargo (Bar Bingo) fun!  You'll have a chance to win great prizes like drinks and even ca$h.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, August 10
  • Monday, August 17
  • Monday, August 24
  • Monday, August 31
  • Monday, September 7
  • Monday, September 14
  • Monday, September 21
  • Monday, September 28
  • Monday, October 5
  • Monday, October 12
Bargo Mondays at UNP - POSTPONED until further notice Map

Contact Information

314 4th Street Northwest
East Grand Forks, Minnesota
Phone: 218-399-0200