Bingo Thursdays

  • Date: Jun 4, 2020
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Join your friends Downtown, at Brick & Barley, for a fun evening of bingo and cocktails!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
Bingo Thursdays Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012