Free Summer Lunch Program

  • Date: Jun 7, 2021
  • Location: GF Public Library
  • Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thanks to St. Joseph's Social Care & Thrift Store for bringing the Free Summer Lunch Program to the Grand Forks Public Library’s front lawn (as well as eight other locations throughout Grand Forks). Lunches are available from June through mid-August, Monday through Friday, from 12 to 1 PM. If it’s raining, lunch will be served inside the Library. This program is for youth ages 18 and younger.

Location: Grand Forks Public Library - 2110 Library Circle

Learn more: https://stjosephssocialcaregf.org/get-help.php#lunch

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, June 25
  • Monday, June 28
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Friday, July 2
  • Monday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 8
Free Summer Lunch Program Map

Contact Information

2110 Library Circle
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-772-8116