Patch on the Point

  • Date: Sep 17, 2022

Patch on the Point (POTP) is a community friendly and engaging event. We will have special activities every Saturday including Goat Yoga Day, magic shows, Just 4 Kix Dance Halloween Show, Circle of Friends Humane Society Adoption Event and a local high school drumline performance! Patrons can enjoy lots of games and activities + live animals such as calves, donkey, lambs, emu's, goats, potbelly pig, alpacas, chickens, rabbits, ponies/horses, etc. POTP also has over 70,000 pounds of Pumpkins/Squash/Gourds! Be sure to come hungry, as they have rotating food trucks on-site every day including GF Polish Stand, Black Widow, Lucille's Belly Rubbin' Grub, Red Pepper, and S&S Bratwurst Kings!

NORMAL HOURS

  • Thursdays & Fridays: 5:30 to 7:30 PM --> ($4/per person, under 2 years free)
  • Saturdays: 11 AM to 7 PM
  • Sundays: 11 AM to 5 PM --> ($7/per person, under 2 years always free)
  • Extended Hours for certain days --> see their Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/patchonthepoint

SPECIAL EVENTS

  • September 17: Goat Yoga, 11:30 AM or 1 PM
  • September 24: Magic Show, 2 & 4 PM
  • September 30: Military Appreciation Night, 5:30 to 7:30 PM
  • October 1: Live Music with Chris Johnson, TBA
  • October 8: Circle of Friends Humane Society Adoption Event
  • October 15: Just for Kix Halloween Dance Show, 2 PM
  • October 22: Bonfire & Flannels Yoga, TBA

MORE INFO: https://www.pointparadisestables.com

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14