Prime Steel Cruise Nights

  • Date: Jul 22-24, 2024
  • Admission: Free
  • Location: American Legion Post 157

Prime Steel Cruise nights are every Tuesday, at the American Legion Post 157, in East Grand Forks. Attendees can enjoy perusing all the cool, classic cars of every era plus great food from the American Legion! This event will take place every Tuesday, throughout the summer, from 6 to 8 PM. It is FREE to everyone!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 24
Prime Steel Cruise Nights Map

Contact Information

1009 Central Avenue NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Name: Leah R Byzewski
Phone: (701) 741-0220