Saturday Bingo

  • Date: Mar 27, 2021
  • Location: Wild Bill's Sports Saloon
  • Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Join all your friends at Wild Bill's Sports Saloon, every Saturday afternoon, for delicious eats, drinks and some free Bingo fun! Must be 21+. 

More Info: https://www.facebook.com/events/1184427785291541/

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
Saturday Bingo Map

Contact Information

1405 DeMers Avenue
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-775-7740