Saturday Bingo

  • Date: Mar 27, 2021
  • Location: Wild Bill's Sports Saloon
  • Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Join all your friends at Wild Bill's Sports Saloon, every Saturday afternoon, for delicious eats, drinks and some free Bingo fun! Must be 21+. 

More Info: https://www.facebook.com/events/1184427785291541/

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
Saturday Bingo Map

Contact Information

1405 DeMers Avenue
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-775-7740