Saturday Night Karaoke

  • Date: Apr 17, 2021
  • Location: Dreamers Lounge at Ramada Inn
  • Time: 10:00 PM

Stop by BigFoot BBQ, located in the Ramada Dreamers Lounge, for some karaoke fun! Every Saturday night, from 10 PM to 2 AM, live DJs will spin the tunes while you provide the vocals. 

More Info: https://www.facebook.com/bigfootgrandforks

Location: BigFoot BBQ & Lounge - 1205 North 43rd Street

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
Saturday Night Karaoke Map

Contact Information

1205 North 43rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-864-2780