The Great American Trailer Park Musical

  • Date: Aug 4, 2020
  • Location: Empire Arts Center
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

The Empire Theatre Company, housed at the Empire Arts Center, is proud to present: The Great American Trailer Park Musical! Our first season 9 production opens August 4 and runs through August 22.  Disclaimer: The Great American Trailer Park Musical contains adult themes and language.

Tickets: available at https://www.empireartscenter.com/calendar or by calling the Empire Box Office, at 701-746-5500, between 9 AM & 5 PM, Monday-Friday.

The Empire Theatre Company and Empire Arts Center creative teams, staff, cast, and volunteers will all be adhering to COVID-19 guidelines, including enhanced sanitization, social distancing, required face masks and more. Seating will be limited in order to maintain social distancing. More details regarding the Empire's commitment to safety can be found on our website.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
The Great American Trailer Park Musical Map

Contact Information

415 DeMers Avenue
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-746-5500