Trivia Takeovers

  • Date: Dec 13-31, 2018
Mondays: Trivia Takeover at Bonzer's Sandwich Pub (8 PM)
Tuesdays: Trivia Takeover at Diamond Lounge (7:15 PM)
Wednesdays: Trivia Takeover at Ground Round (8 PM)
Thursdays: Trivia Takeover at Up North Pizza Pub (7 PM) 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, December 13
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Monday, December 31

Contact Information

Phone: 877-519-3334