Trivia Thursdays

  • Date: Jun 10, 2021
  • Location: The Spud Jr
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Stop by The Spud Jr, every Thursday night, for Powerplay Trivia. Enjoy three rounds of General Trivia, with a Bet it all Questions session at the end.
Come out to win free drinks and fun prizes!

More Info: https://www.facebook.com/events/484260239503447

 

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
Trivia Thursdays Map

Contact Information

302 DeMers Avenue
East Grand Forks, Minnesota