Trivia Wednesdays

  • Date: Mar 17, 2021
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Join your friends Downtown, at Brick & Barley, for a fun evening of trivia and cocktails!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, December 1
Trivia Wednesdays Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012