Trivia Wednesdays

  • Date: Mar 17, 2021
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Join your friends Downtown, at Brick & Barley, for a fun evening of trivia and cocktails!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, February 2
Trivia Wednesdays Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012