Trivia Wednesdays

  • Date: Mar 17, 2021
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Join your friends Downtown, at Brick & Barley, for some Wednesday night fun!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Wednesday, April 5
Trivia Wednesdays Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012