Trivia Wednesdays

  • Date: Mar 17, 2021
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Join your friends Downtown, at Brick & Barley, for a fun evening of trivia and cocktails!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Wednesday, June 16
Trivia Wednesdays Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012