Tuesday Trivia at Rhombus

  • Date: Sep 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 PM
Stop in for a fun night of trivia, pizza and cocktails! 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday Trivia at Rhombus Map

Contact Information

312 Kittson Ave
Grand Froks, North Dakota