Tuesday Trivia at Rhombus

  • Date: Sep 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 PM
Stop in for a fun night of trivia, pizza and cocktails! 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
Tuesday Trivia at Rhombus Map

Contact Information

312 Kittson Ave
Grand Froks, North Dakota