Tunes on Tap - POSTPONED until further notice

  • Date: Mar 5, 2020
  • Location: Half Brothers Brewing Company
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Stop by Half Brothers Brewing Company Wednesday through Saturday (with a few Tuesdays thrown in) for SimplyGrand live music performed by the area's hottest artists!  Start times vary from 7 to 9 PM [please see Half Brothers Facebook page for the most updated schedule].

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 11
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Friday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 20
Tunes on Tap - POSTPONED until further notice Map

Contact Information

17 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-0805