Tunes on Tap - POSTPONED until further notice

  • Date: Mar 5, 2020
  • Location: Half Brothers Brewing Company
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Stop by Half Brothers Brewing Company Wednesday through Saturday (with a few Tuesdays thrown in) for SimplyGrand live music performed by the area's hottest artists!  Start times vary from 7 to 9 PM [please see Half Brothers Facebook page for the most updated schedule].

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
Tunes on Tap - POSTPONED until further notice Map

Contact Information

17 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-0805