Tunes & Taps

  • Date: Sep 19, 2019
  • Admission: Free
  • Location: Half Brothers Brewing Company
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Join your friends at Half Brothers Brewing Company for live music on select nights.  For a list of dates, times and artists, please check out their Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/hbbeers/). No cover charge!

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, November 14
  • Friday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 5
Tunes & Taps Map

Contact Information

17 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-0805