Up North Trivia Tuesdays

  • Date: Apr 6, 2021
  • Location: Up North Pizza Pub
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Join your friends at Up North Pizza Pub for great eats, cool brews and lots of trivia fun! 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Tuesday, September 6
Up North Trivia Tuesdays Map

Contact Information

314 4th Street Northwest
East Grand Forks, Minnesota
Phone: 218-399-0200