Bargo at Ground Round

  • Date: Jun 17, 2021
  • Location: Ground Round Grill & Bar
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Come out to the Grand Forks Ground Round Grill & Bar, on Thursday nights, for a fun and friendly night of BARGO (bar bingo)! Join your host for 8 games, with the final one being a Blackout Bingo worth big buck$!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Thursday, December 2
Bargo at Ground Round Map

Contact Information

2800 32nd Avenue South
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-775-4646