Bingo Nights at Southgate

  • Date: Jul 18, 2023
  • Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Stop by The Gate every Tuesday & Thursday, beginning at 5:30 PM, for some Bingo fun and a chance to win big buck$!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 20
Bingo Nights at Southgate Map

Contact Information

2525 South Washington Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota