Coffee in the Gallery

  • Date: Sep 15, 2022
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Every Thursday, from 3 to 5 PM, the Empire Arts Center will be hosting Coffee in the Gallery. Stop by to check out the 1919 Lounge, watch the stage transform for upcoming theatrical performances, peruse the art gallery, mingle with friends and more!

Location: Empire Arts Center - 415 DeMers Avenue

More Information: 701-746-5500 or www.empireartscenter.com 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 26
  • Thursday, February 2
Coffee in the Gallery Map

Contact Information

415 DeMers Avenue
Grand Forks, North Dakota