DJ Trivia

  • Date: Apr 18, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Enjoy a fun night of Bingo, every Tuesday, with your friends at Southgate! 

More Info: https://www.southgatecasinobarandgrill.com

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20
DJ Trivia Map

Contact Information

2525 South Washington Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota