DJ Trivia

  • Date: Apr 18, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Enjoy a fun night of Bingo, every Tuesday, with your friends at Southgate! 

More Info: https://www.southgatecasinobarandgrill.com

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
DJ Trivia Map

Contact Information

2525 South Washington Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota