Grape Mill Vineyard & Winery

  • Date: May 24-26, 2024
  • Time: 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

This Eastside vineyard, winery and tasting room offers you the chance to sample all the Halverson Family's great grape creations, with an option to purchase your favorites afterward. Tours are available by appointment. Please call for their seasonal schedule, which may also include live music and food truck fare. 

More Info: www.thegrapemill.com

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Friday, July 12
Grape Mill Vineyard & Winery Map

Contact Information

18696 430th Avenue SW
East Grand Forks, North Dakota