Ground Round Bargo Thursdays

  • Date: Oct 4-27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Come out to the Grand Forks Ground Round Grill & Bar, on Thursday nights, for a fun and friendly night of BARGO (bar bingo)! Join your host for 8 games, with the final one being a Blackout Bingo worth big buck$!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28
Ground Round Bargo Thursdays Map

Contact Information

2800 32nd Avenue South
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-775-4646