Karaoke Thursdays

  • Date: Jun 4, 2020
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 10:00 PM
Join your friends Downtown, at Brick & Barley, for a fun evening karaoke and cocktails!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, January 21
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Thursday, February 18
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 25
Karaoke Thursdays Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
, North Dakota
Phone: 701757-4012