Karaoke Thursdays

  • Date: Jun 4, 2020
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 10:00 PM
Join your friends Downtown, at Brick & Barley, for a fun evening karaoke and cocktails!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Thursday, September 17
Karaoke Thursdays Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
, North Dakota
Phone: 701757-4012