Premier Racing

  • Date: May 17, 2024

Every Friday, May through September, some of the best drivers in the Midwest will vie for the checkered flag on one of the nation's top 1/3-mile dirt and clay track! Race classes include Outlaw Sprints, Late Models, Midwest Modifieds and Street Stocks. 

2024 SPECIAL RACES

May 17: Season Opener

June 7: Don Mack Classic ~ World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series

June 21-22: Greater Grand Forks Fair Racing

June 28: World of Outlaws Late Model Series

July 12: Midseason Track Championship

July 19-20: Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings

July 26: Big Motor Mania

August 2: Hall of Fame Night

August 16: School Bus Racing

August 23: World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series

August 30: Season Track Championship

September 5: Prelude to the Johnny

September 6-7: John Seitz Memorial

September 13: All Sprint Car Night

September 20: Season Finale

TICKETS/MORE INFO: http://www.rivercitiesspeedway.com/

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, June 21
  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 5
  • Friday, July 12
  • Friday, July 19
  • Friday, July 26
  • Friday, August 2
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 16
  • Friday, August 23
Premier Racing Map

Contact Information

2300 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, North Dakota