SINGO Music Bingo

  • Date: Apr 20, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Join your friends at Up North, every Thursday, for a fun night of SINGO! Win prizes as you sing along to all the cool tunes.

More Info: https://www.facebook.com/upnorthpizzapub

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
SINGO Music Bingo Map

Contact Information

314 4th Street NW
East Grand Forks , North Dakota