Sunday Bingo at Southgate

  • Date: Apr 16, 2023
  • Time: 5:15 PM to 7:30 PM
Stop by every Sunday, beginning at 5:15 PM, for some Bingo fun and a chance to win big buck$!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
Sunday Bingo at Southgate Map

Contact Information

2525 South Washington Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota