Thursday Night Karaoke

  • Date: Mar 24, 2022
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 10:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Join all your friends, at Brick & Barley, for cool cocktails and hot tunes...provided by YOU!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
Thursday Night Karaoke Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012