Thursday Night Karaoke

  • Date: Mar 24, 2022
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 10:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Join all your friends, at Brick & Barley, for cool cocktails and hot tunes...provided by YOU!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 1
Thursday Night Karaoke Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012