Town Square Farmers Market

  • Date: Jun 15, 2024
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Our Town Square Farmers Market will fill Downtown Forks with lots of grand vendors every Saturday through September 28. Just some of the savory and sweet treasures and treats you'll discover include fresh produce, honey, jelly, salsa, coffee, plus the best home baked goods around! Patrons can also enjoy live music and an array of food truck fare.

Location: Corner of DeMers Avenue & 3rd Street, Grand Forks

More Info: https://www.facebook.com/townsquarefarmersmarket

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
Town Square Farmers Market Map

Contact Information

DeMers Avenue and North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota