Trivia Wednesdays at GR - POSTPONED until further notice

  • Date: Sep 25, 2019
  • Admission: Free
  • Location: Ground Round Grill & Bar
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Come out to the Grand Forks Ground Round Grill & Bar, on Wednesday nights, for a fun and friendly night of trivia! Check GR's Facebook page to see what this week's topic will be.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 14
Trivia Wednesdays at GR - POSTPONED until further notice Map

Contact Information

2800 32nd Avenue South
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-775-4646