University of North Dakota Hockey

  • Date: Oct 5, 2019
  • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

2019-20 HOME SCHEDULE 

  • October 5 vs. Manitoba  
  • October 11 & 12 vs. Canisius
  • October 25 & 26 vs. Bemidji State 
  • November 2 vs. Michigan State (Hall of Fame) 
  • November 8 & 9 vs. Miami
  • November 22 & 23 vs. St. Cloud State
  • January 3 & 4 vs. Alabama-Huntsville 
  • January 10 & 11 vs. Omaha
  • January 31 & February 1 vs. Colorado College
  • February 14 & 15 vs. Denver
  • February 28 & 29 vs. Western Michigan
  • March 13-15: NCHC Quarterfinal Playoff Series (Home Sites)

Puck drop is Friday at 7:37 PM and Saturday at 7:07 PM in Ralph Engelstad Arena. 

 

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Friday, January 3
  • Saturday, January 4
  • Friday, January 10
  • Saturday, January 11
  • Friday, January 31
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
University of North Dakota Hockey Map

Contact Information

1 Ralph Engelstad Arena Drive
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58203
Phone: 701-777-4167