Yoga on the Greenway

  • Date: Jun 12, 2021
  • Admission: Free and open to the public
  • Location: Grand Forks Greenway - Downtown (behind The Toasted Frog)
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Yoga on the Greenway is back for the summer! Sponsored by the Altru Family YMCA, the class is open to all and meets on the beautiful Grand Forks Greenway space behind The Toasted Frog. Please bring a mat, towel, water, sunscreen, insect repellent and anything else you may need. In case of inclement weather, class may be moved indoors to the Grand Forks YMCA.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
Yoga on the Greenway Map

Contact Information

2nd Ave North Access
Grand Forks , ND 58203
Name: Patti McEnroe
Phone: (701) 775-2586