Wednesday Bites in Town Square

  • Date: Apr 24, 2024
  • Time: 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Every Wednesday throughout summer and into fall, Town Square will have local food trucks parked for a new weekly event: Wednesday Bites! Whether you’re stepping out from the office or strolling down from home, Wednesday Bites is the perfect way to add some new flavors to your week. A variety of local food trucks will serve from 11 AM to 2 PM or until sold out.

More Info: https://www.facebook.com/events/435219135667667

 

 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday Bites in Town Square Map

Contact Information

DeMers Avenue and North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota